$$
you're reading...
A) LIFE:DEALING WITH THE BS THAT COMES AT YOU

ARE YOU LIVING LIFE OR ARE YOU JUST LIVING?

I asked myself this question today? Am I living life or am I just Living? I had to think on it for a moment and i was like hell nah I’m not. I’m not living the life i want to live but i do know the steps I am taking to towards the life I want to live. For the mean time I basically just existing in a sense going with the flow. Following my plan until i reach my destination. I knew i was just going which ever way the wind blew. I still have fun. I socialize and i mingle. The thing is I’m not living the life style i want currently. For me the things i want to do takes money and plus I love nice shit. So as long as i know what direction i am heading and taking action i know i will be alight.
I tend to people watch a lot. I see so many people who are just living. The have a daily routine they do everyday. They wake up go to work come home then go to sleep. On the weekend they might go to the club or hang out. Then continue the cycle.I also see a lot of homeless people or people who just basically looked like they threw in the towel and was like fuck it i give up. I read this poem real deep and it really made me think i will share it with you:

“For Life is a just employer,
He gives you what you ask,
But once you have set the wages,
Why, you must bear the task.
I worked for a menials hire,
Only to learn, dismayed,
That any wage I had asked of Life,
Life would have willingly paid.
— Jessie B. Rittenhouse”

A while ago i realized that i can have what ever i want out of life and be what ever i want. All i had to do is just demand what i wanted, have faith, and take action towards those desires. To many of us “just live” no taking chances or risk. How will you ever know how great you will be or reach your true potential if you are scared or are to indecisive. If you ask majority of the people over the age of 55 what would they do different in their life the majority would say they would have lived more and took risk. See you cant go through life being timid scared to chase your dreams or scared to try things. Life is the best teacher. So dont be scared let that fear go. There is no such thing as failure there are only results.

About mronehunnid

Originally from the sunshine state moved down south. Father, leader, motivator, entrepreneur. Just like to have fun live life to the fullest follow my dreams leaving my legacy.Just want to share some of my life experiences with people in order to help others to learn from things i have been through also just to have fun and motivate as well.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “ARE YOU LIVING LIFE OR ARE YOU JUST LIVING?

  1. Awesome post. Many people don’t know better. Growing up, everyone was told to go through the process of education, good job, make money, succeed. No one tells you to use your imagination, be creative, live your life the way you want to. Even for those who are not happy and wanted a change, they don’t know how to change.

    It’s good that you’ve realize your goal and taking action. Spread the word so that others can learn.

    Posted by Tanguyenable | March 4, 2012, 2:37 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb    
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
